Missouri

The Missouri offices of ESI, located in the St. Louis and Kansas City regions, serve a broad client base, including:

  • Manufacturing and process industries
  • Civil, construction, and wastewater treatment industries
  • Railroad industry
  • Electric power and gas utilities
  • Heating ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) industry
  • Insurance adjusters
  • Attorneys (litigation support)

Clients benefit from our technical expertise in our specialty areas, namely:

  • Electrical engineering (general and specialized)
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Civil and structural engineering
  • Materials and metallurgy
  • Product liability
  • Safety and forensic engineering

The Missouri offices have spacious inspection facilities and a well-equipped materials testing laboratory, including a scanning electron microscope (SEM) with EDS capabilities.

The nature of assignments undertaken varies from investigating failures of materials and products, to large-scale structures and equipment.  Our engineers have many years of experience, affording them the necessary insight and skills to analyze complex engineering, manufacturing, and materials problems.

 

Professionals in This Area

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Location(s)

Bernhardt, Randall, M.S., P.E., S.E.   Senior Consultant   rpbernhardt@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Bigelow, Clifford C., P.E., CFEI   Senior Consultant & Manager of Missouri Operations   cbigelow@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Dix, Gregory F., P.E., CFEI   Senior Consultant   gdix@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Gililland, Michael L., P.E.   Senior Consultant   mlgililland@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Landy, Charles F., Ph.D., P.E.   Senior Managing Consultant   cflandy@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Sanders, Steven A., P.E.   Staff Consultant   sasanders@esi-mo.com  

Missouri

Schrand, Chad, P.E., S.E.   Senior Consultant   cmschrand@esi-mo.com  

Missouri